Snap Core First offers several ways to save and share users, pages and page sets.
- Back up an entire user as a safeguard just in case you need to restore it.
- Save or share individual pages you’ve made or edited through your MyTobiiDynavox account or to a local drive.
- Share or save an entire Page Set (content and settings) by sending via MyTobiiDynavox or by saving to a flash drive.
- Syncing allows you to use the same version of the page set on multiple devices with the myTobiiDynavox account. You can also share the pageset with others using their MyTobiiDynavox accounts. Unlike copying, synced pages are connected to each other through an up-to-date version in the cloud. When you select sync you send changes that you’ve made to the cloud and receive changes that others have made. When all of the connected devices have synced they all have the save version of the page set.
For more information, view an instructional video here.