Legal notice is brought to you by:

Dynavox Group AB (publ)

Löjtnantsgatan 25
115 50 Stockholm
CEO: Fredrik Ruben
CFO: Linda Tybring
Chair of the Board: Gitte Pugholm Aabo
VAT-ID: SE556914756301

Dynavox Group AB (publ) is a Swedish public, limited liability company founded and operating under Swedish law. 

Please review our Privacy Policy.

For more information about the management team and board of directors, please visit

Content disclaimer

We do our best to provide correct information on this website. If the information on this website is incorrect in any way (e.g., due to product changes or typographical errors), we do not take responsibility for this.