Will Loading Version 1.2 Content Overwrite Existing 1.1 Content?

Yes, it is recommended that before you update you locally backup any content first, using a different file name.

  1. Select the Settings button.
  2. Select Backup/Restore.
  3. Select Backup Locally.
  4. Name your backup. (Name it something that you'll remember is from version 1.1.)
Repeat the above steps for the other users by first restoring locally, then backing up with a different file name.

Note:  It is NOT recommended that you export pages from a version 1.1 or below NavBar pageset and import those pages in the new 1.2 version as it may cause issues within the software.

© Copyright 2019 Tobii Dynavox

AnvändarvillkorRättsligt meddelandeSekretesspolicyReturpolicy