There is a Window asking me if I want to allow a program to make changes to my computer

Windows has a feature called User Account Control (UAC) that asks you for permission every time a program wants to make changes to your computer. It's a safety feature to stop a program to install or change system settings without your knowledge. The UAC window however is not eyetracking accesible but you need a mouse, touch screen or keyboard to confirm it. For that reason, it is by default disabled on Tobii C-Series and Tobii I-Series devices. If you are using an own Windows Vista or 7 computer and want to disable it, please have a look at this tutorial Video from Microsoft: http://windows.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/turn-user-account-control-on-off#1TC=windows-7 

© Copyright 2019 Tobii Dynavox

AnvändarvillkorRättsligt meddelandeSekretesspolicyReturpolicy