What is the Difference Between an Open and Closed Device

Open Device
User has access to everything on the Tobii Dynavox T10, including features and apps outside the software.

Closed Device
User has restricted access to features and apps outside the software.  Funding sources often require that devices are closed so that users are restricted to only the features that are medically necessary.

© Copyright 2017 Tobii Dynavox

Terms & ConditionsLegal NoticePrivacy Policy