Enable back, Enable reset and Scan back/Reset First definition

Enable Back:  Enables a back button which is shown at the end of the scan of the current level.  If enabled the back buttons shows, if disabled the back button does not show.  If the back button is selected the scan will move to the previous level.

Understanding the terms in the scanning selection method under the tab of Interface.

 

Enable Reset:  Enables a reset button which is shown at the end of the scan of the current level.  If enabled the reset button shows, if disabled the reset button does not show.  If the reset button is selected the scan will be reset and start from the top level of the scan pattern.

 

Scan Back/Reset First:  This option will show the Back/Reset buttons at the beginning of the scan of the current level.  If enabled and one or both of the previous settings are enabled these buttons will show at the beginning of the scan of the current level.  If disabled and one of the previous settings are enabled the button show at the end of the scan.  This can help with mishits so the scan can be reset or returned to the previous level without having to wait for the whole level to be scanned.

© Copyright 2017 Tobii Dynavox

Terms & ConditionsLegal NoticePrivacy Policy