Do I need to sign out of one All app to use it on another All App?

The license is for one All App at a time. You can remove the license on one to be used on another.

Access the teacher mode. If you are in Student mode, select Teacher mode in the top left corner.

Select Help and tutorials

User-added image

Select About

User-added image
 

Select License Info

User-added image

Before deactivating take a screen shot or write down your license key!

Select deactivate

User-added image

To activate the All App 
Access the teacher mode. If you are in Student mode, select Teacher mode in the top left corner.

Select Help and tutorials

Select About

Select Activate to the right of license number

User-added image

Enter the license code and activate

User-added image

© Copyright 2017 Tobii Dynavox

Terms & ConditionsLegal NoticePrivacy Policy