How to Delete a Student from ALL

Deleting Student Backup Files from myTobiiDynavox
Deleting a backup file is a permanent operation. Only delete student backup files that you are sure you will not need in the future.

1. Open a web browser and navigate to http://www.mytobiidynavox.com
2. Sign in with your user name and password.
3. In the menu on the left side of the screen select My Stuff.
4. Select ALL.
5. Find the student backup file you would like to remove and select Delete.

© Copyright 2017 Tobii Dynavox

Terms & ConditionsLegal NoticePrivacy Policy