How to backup or save a user in Snap

To backup or save a user in Snap

Go to Editing Mode
Click the User Tab
Click on your user name  
User-added image

Then click on the Save icon next to the user you wish to save
User-added image

Then give it a name and choose a location.
User-added image

© Copyright 2017 Tobii Dynavox

Terms & ConditionsLegal NoticePrivacy Policy