How Do I Remove a Scene?

Removing a scene or category folder is a permanent operation. Only remove items that you have successfully exported
as backup or if you are sure you will not need them again in the future.

When you delete a category folder, you also delete all of the scenes contained within it. Move any scenes that you
would like to keep to a different category folder before deleting a category folder.

1. In the navigation bar, select the scene or category folder that you would like to delete.
2. Select Remove.
3. At the prompt, select Yes to delete the scene/category or No to cancel.

© Copyright 2017 Tobii Dynavox

Terms & ConditionsLegal NoticePrivacy Policy