How Do I Delete a Scene?

Scene deletion is a permanent operation. Only delete a scene that you are certain you will not need in the future or
that you have previously backed up via export.

1. Select Show Tools.
2. Select Manage Scenes.
3. Select the scene or category folder that you would like to delete.
Note: Removing a category folder will also remove all of the scenes contained within that category folder.
4. Select Remove.
5. At the prompt, select Yes to delete the scene/category or No to cancel.


 

© Copyright 2017 Tobii Dynavox

Terms & ConditionsLegal NoticePrivacy Policy