特点

为您的需求设计

  

我们希望我们的产品可以让您的生活更加舒适,为此我们不断改善用户体验及产品设计,更好地为您服务。

个性化调整:眼控设置

Windows Control 2.0中的所有设置都可以用眼控实现,您可以自己进行设备校准,修改停留时间、用户信息、语言、输入方式等,都完全由您自己控制。

我们重新设计并完善了设备的校准过程,您只要盯着屏幕上的校准点,它就会爆炸,让整个过程更有趣、更有参与感。在校准过程中,你的视线可以离开屏幕,当你重新看屏幕的时候会继续进行。您不需要其他人的协助就可以完成操作。

为了方便您快速进行软件设置,屏幕上会出现一个控制窗口。您可以随时开始或暂停眼控,查看眼球追踪状态,也可以进入更多设置进行调整。

您还可以对软件进行更多个性化的设置。对刚使用眼控的用户,可以增加工具栏的宽度并减少按钮的数量来简化操作。对熟练的用户,可以降低停留时间,增加按钮来提高效率。您可以根据自己的需求独立进行所有的设置。

快捷方式

Windows Control 2.0的“快捷方式”面板可以帮助您更快速的操作Windows,Windows 7、8.1及10的常见操作都包括在“快捷方式”中。

界面设计非常简单,而且按钮非常大,您可以快速进行音量调整、复制粘贴、显示桌面、最大/最小化窗口等操作。

除了Windows的常见操作,“快捷方式”面板还包括“Virtual Remote”遥控器、语音识别等其他操作。

当您在“快捷方式”中选好需要的操作后,面板就会自动淡入屏幕,只有您需要的时候才会出现,而在您进行某些操作时则会留在屏幕上,如增减音量。

环境控制

您可以在Window Control 2.0的帮助下实现对环境设备的遥控。选择你最想要看的电视频道,控制音响的音量,尽情玩你想玩的玩具。有两种方式可以设置红外遥控:

  • 预设程序  -  Virtual Remote预设了很多红外代码,您只需要创建遥控器就可以控制家里或办公室里的设备。我们提供了很多不同品牌的设备遥控器,您选择之后还可以继续编辑按钮。
  • 人工设置 - 我们为您提供了遥控器的按钮布局,但是里面的按钮没有经过编程,你可以根据自己的喜好设置这些按钮。

在不同的遥控器之间切换也很简单,所有的遥控器都在页面上方显示。

© Copyright 2017 Tobii Dynavox

Terms & ConditionsLegal NoticePrivacy Policy

Features

Designed for you

  

We focused on your needs and input to create features that really make your life easier. Consistency throughout our portfolio, a great user experience and full control for you were just some of our most important goals.

Individual adjustments – Gaze enabled settings

All settings and features in the next generation Windows Control are gaze enabled. This means you have the ability to calibrate as well as change dwell time, users, languages, input methodology and much more by yourself. Fully gaze enabled settings means total control for you.

The calibration process has been redesigned and further improved. It now features a "pop the dot" calibration, which is even more engaging and fun. During the process, you can look away from the screen and then return and continue from where you stopped. No assistance is needed here, allowing you to take full control.

To quickly access all of those important eye tracking settings, you now have a controller window directly on the screen. The new controller window is always available on the screen and lets you start/pause eye tracking or pop up the track status to check your position. It also provides direct access to the settings for further adjustments.

Even more settings make it possible for you to define your best individual setup: Early eye gaze users can increase the taskbar width and reduce the number of tasks to only one, which simplifies selection enormously. Experienced users, on the other hand, can lower the dwell time or add more buttons to the taskbar in order to increase efficiency and speed. All adjustments can be done by yourself, which can help to avoid frustration and miscommunication.

The power of shortcuts

Utilize the full potential of Windows 10 with the brand-new Windows Control Shortcuts. All important Windows 7, 8.1 and 10 access features are gathered in the shortcuts panel for quick and full Windows control. 

The interface is simple and clear, which makes it fast and comfortable to access the volume control, cut/copy and paste, access desktop, minimize/maximize and much more.

Besides the essential Windows functions, you can also launch additional programs from the shortcuts panel. You have direct access to Virtual Remote (IR control) Windows Speech Recognition (voice control), Cortana – and many more in the near future.

Once selected in the taskbar, the shortcut panel will fade into the screen and is only there when you need it. It fades out conveniently as soon as the task is selected or stays pinned for some tasks like volume up/down.

Environmental Control

Within Windows Control, you now have the ability to control IR devices in your surroundings remotely. Choose your favorite TV program, let your music band play as loud as you want and enjoy toys like remote controlled cars. Virtual Remote is the software, integrated into Windows Control, that provides two pathways to setting up an IR connection:

  • Pre-programmed remotes  -  Virtual Remote comes preprogrammed with many popular IR codes, helping you to simply create “Virtual Remotes” and take control of devices in your home or office. There is an extensive list of device brands to choose from and, once the brand is selected, all matching remotes are displayed, so that you can find the best one. Once chosen, the remote can still be edited afterwards.
  • Manually programmed remotes - Here, the user begins with a pre-filled layout, which consists of un-programmed buttons. These buttons can now be programmed individually according to your preferences. After the initial programming, every button can still be edited and changed.

Switching between different remote controls is easy, so you always have direct access to programmed IR remotes.

© Copyright 2017 Tobii Dynavox

Terms & ConditionsLegal NoticePrivacy Policy