概览

EyeR是独特设计的专用红外遥控装置,配合眼控仪试用,可以通过简单地将其插入计算机的USB端口进行环境控制。它可以让你自己控制门,灯,床,空调,电话,电视,DVD播放器,音响,玩具等。 EyeR 和 Virtual Remote 软件与 Windows Control 兼容,这样您可以在所有的眼控仪 - PCEye Go,Explore,Mini&Plus上使用 Eye R。

为了确保最佳覆盖范围,EyeR 的距离范围超过4米。所以你可以控制自己的家庭和娱乐设备。用 EyeR 选择你最喜欢的电视节目,让你的音响按照你的要求播放,甚至可以从另一个房间进行遥控的操作。

坚固耐用,灵活便携

  

EyeR 的所有配件如 USB 连接器,柔性臂和 IR 组件均经过质量检测。IR 信号通过玻璃封盖以180度的角度发射。小巧轻便的IR装置非常灵活,可360度旋转。调整位置之后,EyeR 将保持其位置,所以它可以颠倒,放进狭窄的空间。这种灵活性可确保 IR 信号完美地定向在设备上,以实现最佳控制。

© Copyright 2017 Tobii Dynavox

Terms & ConditionsLegal NoticePrivacy Policy

Overview

EyeR is a uniquely designed, dedicated IR dongle made for use with eye tracking that enables environmental control by simply plugging it into a computer’s USB port. It gives you the ability to control doors, lights, beds, air conditioners, telephones, TVs, DVD players, stereos, toys and more by yourself. EyeR and Virtual Remote software are compatible with the next generation Windows Control and next generation Gaze Point. With these, you can use EyeR together with all our modern peripheral eye trackers – PCEye Go, Explore, Mini & Plus.

To ensure an optimal coverage, EyeR has a range of more than 4 meters. So you can take control of your own home and entertainment. Choose your favorite TV program, let your music band play as loud as you want and enjoy toys like remote controlled cars – even from across the room. 

Robust and extremely flexible

  

All elements of the EyeR like the USB connector, the flexible arm and the IR component are quality tested. The IR signal is emitted through the glass cover at a 180-degree angle. The small and lightweight IR dongle is extremely flexible and can be rotated 360 degrees. Once adjusted, the EyeR holds its position, so it can hang upside down, stand still and fit snuggly around corners. This flexibility ensures that the IR signals are directed perfectly at the device for optimal communication and control. 

© Copyright 2017 Tobii Dynavox

Terms & ConditionsLegal NoticePrivacy Policy