How do I delete a profile on the I-13 and I -16 within the Eye Tracking Settings Software?

  1. Open Eye Tracking Settings from the desktop.
  2. Select Manage Profiles.
  3. Select the button with the name of the profile to delete.
  4. Select the Delete button located in the top left corner of the screen.
  5. Select Yes to delete the selected profile or No to cancel.
  6. Select Close to leave the page.
  7. Select Close again to exit Eye Tracking Settings.

© Copyright 2020 Tobii Dynavox

Terms & ConditionsLegal NoticePrivacy PolicyHIPAA Policy